BID Staff


Rena Masten Leddy
Executive Director
Rena@fashiondistrict.org

Jose Gonzalez
Finance Manager
Jose@fashiondistrict.org

Randall Tampa
Operations Director
Rtampa@fashiondistrict.org

Jackie Sanchez
Operations Coordinator
Jackie@fashiondistrict.org

Ariana Gomez
Marketing & PR Manager
Ariana@fashiondistrict.org

Elmer Pacheco
District Field Supervisor
Elmer@fashiondistrict.org

Jasmine Ramos
Project Manager
Jasmine@fashiondistrict.org