BID Staff


Rena Masten Leddy
Executive Director
Rena@fashiondistrict.org

Jose Gonzalez
Finance & HR Manager
Jose@fashiondistrict.org

Anthony Rodriguez
Operations Director
Anthony@fashiondistrict.org

Jackie Sanchez
Operations Coordinator
Jackie@fashiondistrict.org

Ariana Gomez
Director of Marketing & External Relations
Ariana@fashiondistrict.org

Lauren Bell
Marketing Coordinator
Lauren@fashiondistrict.org

Elmer Pacheco
District Field Supervisor
Elmer@fashiondistrict.org

Jasmine Ramos
Project Manager
Jasmine@fashiondistrict.org

Angelo Prieto
Office Assistant
Lafashiondistrict@fashiondistrict.org