LA Flower District Holiday Hours

LA Flower District Holiday

Image via The Original Los Angeles Flower Market

The LA Flower District is extending its hours for the holiday season to accommodate Christmas shoppers, as well as those looking to purchase flowers for the Virgin Mary’s Birthday or “Día de la Virgen de Guadalupe” as it is known in Latin America, on December 12. The hours for the public will be as follows:

Día de la Virgen de Guadalupe
Thursday, December 11 and Friday, December 12- 6 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Christmas
Tuesday, December 16 – 6 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Wednesday, December 17 – 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Thursday, December 18 – 6 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Friday, December 19 – 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 – 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 21 – Markets are Closed
Monday, December 22 – 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 – 6 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 – 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Thursday, December 25, Christmas Day – Markets are Closed

New Year’s 2015
Thursday, January 1 – Markets are Closed
Friday, January 2 – 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Please visit laflowerdistrict.org for florists/trade hours.

The California Flower Mall will also be extending their hours for the holidays. Please visit californiaflowermall.com for more information.