Leasing


Aerial

Spanning 100 blocks of downtown Los Angeles the Fashion District offers all styles of creative spaces for showrooms, design studios, storage, and industrial work ranging from 50 square feet to 500,000+ square feet. It’s not another industrial park. The Fashion District is a vibrant community where thousands of people do business, work, shop and live. Over 53,000 wholesale buyers and 250,000 retail shoppers visit the Fashion District every year. Live/work residential units put an innovative spin on downtown living that is attractive to designers and other creative types who want to work from home. Our key location offers a competitive advantage with immediate access to the nation’s largest port, railroads and transcontinental highways that connect local firms to global networks. The LA Fashion District is an integral part of the fabric of LA. We’re just blocks away from the City Center, LA Live, Staples Center, the LA Convention Center, the Music Center, Disney Concert Hall, neighboring communities including the Historic Core, Chinatown, Olvera Street, Little Tokyo, and the Arts District.

 

Commercial Real Estate Agents

Anjac Fashion Buildings
Jessica Needleman
jessica@anjac.net
213.626.5321
www.anjac.net
DAK Realty
Darrin Gold
Bg13@aol.com
213.749.7040
www.dakrealty.com
Jamison California Market Center, LP
Calmart, Inc.
213.630.3665
www.californiamarketcenter.com
Kaufman Commercial Group
Jay Chun
JC@KAUFMANCG.COM
213.291.7800
Kluger Properties
Lance Kluger
karana@msn.com
949.230.2530
New Downtown Brokerage
Ed Rosenthal
edrosenthal@newdowntownbrokerage.com
213.232.1617
SCS Building Fund
Laurie Sale
310.454.8586
Quantum Associates
I Hassan, Commercial Real Estate
(213) 745-4740
Ihassan@earthlink.net
Eisenberg Properties
Michael Eisenberg
contact@hhjobbing.com
w 310.560.3167
c 310.560.3167
Major Properties
Mark Silverman, Commercial Real Estate
213.747.0379
mark@majorproperties.com
DAUM
Jeff Thompson, Commercial Real Estate
213.270.2238
jeff.thompson@daumcommercial.com
DTLA Real Estate
Donegan McCuaig
donegan@dtlarealestate.com
213-304-4727
www.dtlarealestate.com
The Gerry Building / Showrooms / Creative Office Space
Michael Cruz
michael@gerrybuilding.com
213-228-9188
Cooper Design Space
mona@cooperdesignspace.com
REMAX Commercial
LJ Mismas
LJMismas@gmail.com
323-573-4995
KW Commercial
Chris Edwards
chris.edwards@kwcommercial.com
818-432-1505
The New Mart Wholesale Fashion Showrooms Only
New_Mart@Hotmail.com
213-627-0671
www.newmart.net
Academy Award Clothes Building
Laurie Rosen
310-918-9690

ARD Company

Jonathan Yu

 jonathan@ardcompany.com

213-748-7770

www.ardcompany.com

Charles Dunn Company
Tracy Taft
ttaft@charlesdunn.com
W: 213-270-6207
C: 818-484-6193