LA Market Week

Event Category

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Sun, Jan 10, 2021 - Wed, Jan 13, 2021 
  • Mon, Oct 12, 2020 - Thu, Oct 15, 2020 
  • Mon, Aug 3, 2020 - Thu, Aug 6, 2020 
  • Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - Thu, Jun 18, 2020 
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - Thu, Mar 12, 2020 
  • Mon, Jan 13, 2020 - Thu, Jan 16, 2020 

LA Market Week is the West Coast’s premier fashion trade show for contemporary apparel and accessories.

Participating Showroom Buildings

The New Mart

California Market Center 

Cooper Design Space

NOTE: Market week is a trade-only event. You must own or work for a licensed retail business to purchase wholesale. Buyers and retailers wishing to attend LA Market Weeks will need to register at each building.⁠