BID Board of Directors | 2020

The board represents the cross-section of the LA Fashion District’s business community and guides the management, programming and budget decisions, which are implemented by a full-time staff that manages daily operations. Property owners of commercial towers and cultural landmarks, industry leaders and independent businesses, developers and residential communities, all volunteer their time as Board Members in staggered 3-year terms.

Linda Markoff Becker
ASM Property Management, LLC

Mark Chatoff
California Flower Mall

David Foley
Brookfield Properties/CMC

Matthew H. Haverim
Haverim Capital

Elisa Mermelstein Keller
Mermel & Mermel, LLC

Steven Kim
Daily Investment

Lisa Korbatov
Fisch Properties

Yul Kwon
Korean-American Apparel Manufacturers

Mark Levy
The City Market of Los Angeles

Jessica Lewensztain
ANJAC Fashion Buildings, LLC and The Orpheum Theatre

Tyler Neman
SKATE Property Management/SKATE Group Inc.

Dean Nucich
Urban Offerings

Laurie Sale
SCS Building Fund LLC

Brian Taban
JADE Enterprises

Suzette Wachtel
KMW Enterprise, LLC